Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Barry Street
Director of Athletics
919-866-5508 btstreet@waketech.edu
Stephanie Sports
Assistant Director of Athletics
919-866-5518 smsports@waketech.edu
Jennifer Sills
Technical Assistant
919-866-5513 jtsills@waketech.edu
Joshua McKinney
Sports Information Director
919-866-6163 jlmckinney@waketech.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Sibrizzi
Head Baseball Coach
919-866-5520 emsibrizzi@waketech.edu
Sean Willingham
Recruiting Coordinator/Pitching Coach
willingham.sean@gmail.com
Ben Ormond
Student Assistant
You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Wainwright
Head Men's Basketball Coach
919-866-5519 alwainwright@waketech.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Omar Asad
Head Men's Soccer Coach
919-866-5521 omasad@waketech.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBD
Head Softball Coach
athletics@waketech.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Barry Street
Head Women's Basketball Coach
919-866-5508 btstreet@waketech.edu
Alison Beasley
Assistant Basketball Coach
albeasley@my.waketech.edu
Courtnei Gilbert
Assistant Basketball Coach
cagilbert1@my.waketech.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Kristan
Head Women's Golf Coach
919-866-5512 dkristan@waketech.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Head Women's Soccer Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephanie Sports
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
919-866-5518 smsports@waketech.edu