Eagle Events

No Event
Sat Feb 03
Final - 7 innings
NC State Club W, 10-0
Sat Feb 03
Final - 7 innings
NC State Club W, 9-1
Fri Feb 09
Final
vs. NC State Club W, 11-5
@ USA Complex Cary, NC
Fri Feb 09
Final - 6 innings
vs. NC State Club W, 12-2
@ USA Complex Cary, NC
Sat Feb 10
Cancelled
at Surry Community College
Sat Feb 10
Cancelled
at Surry Community College
Sun Feb 11
Cancelled
vs. Surry Community College
@ USA Baseball Complex, Cary NC
Sun Feb 11
Cancelled
vs. Surry Community College
@ USA Baseball Complex, Cary NC
Wed Feb 14
Final - 9 innings
at Louisburg College W, 12-5
Sun Feb 18
Final - 7 innings
at USC Salkehatchie L, 12-0
Sun Feb 18
Final - 7 innings
at USC Salkehatchie L, 9-5
Wed Feb 21
Final
at William Peace University JV W, 11-5
Wed Feb 28
Final
Louisburg College L, 14-2
Sat Mar 03
Final - 5 innings
at USC Lancaster L, 14-4
Sat Mar 03
Final - 7 innings
at USC Lancaster W, 10-6
Sun Mar 04
Final - 6 innings
at USC Lancaster L, 10-0
Sun Mar 04
Final
at USC Lancaster L, 5-4
Thu Mar 08
Final
Pro 5 Academy W, 16-8
Sat Mar 10
Final - 8 innings
at Lenoir Community College W, 14-5
Sat Mar 10
Final - 5 innings
at Lenoir Community College W, 12-1
Sun Mar 11
Final
at Lenoir Community College W, 6-3
Wed Mar 14
Final
at William Peace University JV W, 19-6
Sat Mar 17
Final
Catawba Valley Community College L, 6-1
Sat Mar 17
Final - 7 innings
Catawba Valley Community College L, 6-4
Sun Mar 18
Final - 9 innings
Catawba Valley Community College W, 8-5
Tue Mar 20
Final
at Methodist University JV W, 13-2
Sat Mar 24
Final - 5 innings
at Patrick Henry Community College T, 1-1
Fri Mar 30
Final
Pitt Community College L, 12-6
Fri Mar 30
Final - 7 innings
vs. Pitt Community College L, 4-0
@ Holly Springs High School, Holly Springs, NC
Sat Mar 31
Final
Pitt Community College L, 12-10
Wed Apr 04
Final
at William Peace University JV W, 10-3
Sat Apr 07
Final - 10 innings
at Southeastern CC-Whiteville W, 1-0
Sat Apr 07
Cancelled
at Southeastern CC-Whiteville
Sun Apr 08
Cancelled
at Southeastern CC-Whiteville
Tue Apr 10
Final
Averett University JV W, 7-6
Tue Apr 10
Final - 5 innings
Averett University JV W, 12-3
Sat Apr 14
Final - 7 innings
New River Community College W, 8-0
Sat Apr 14
Final
New River Community College W, 6-1
Sun Apr 15
Final
New River Community College W, 13-9
Tue Apr 17
Final - 7 innings
Pro 5 Academy W, 10-9
Wed Apr 18
Final
at Methodist University JV W, 18-6
Sat Apr 21
1:00 PM
at Guilford Technical Community College
Sat Apr 21
3:30 PM
at Guilford Technical Community College
Sun Apr 22
12:00 PM
at Guilford Technical Community College
Sat Apr 28
12:00 PM
at Brunswick Community College
Sat Apr 28
3:30 PM
at Brunswick Community College
Sun Apr 29
12:00 PM
at Brunswick Community College
Sat May 05
1:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Sat May 05
4:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Sun May 06
12:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

March 9, 2018 BSB: Eagles Cruise to Victory Over Pro 5 Academy Wake Tech scores 16 runs on 14 hits.
March 6, 2018 BSB: Rain Postpones Battle with Pro 5 Academy Wet weather will shuffle the game to Thursday, March 8th.
March 5, 2018 BSB: Wake Tech Drops Final Two Against USC Lancaster Lancers prove too strong, win weekend series.
March 4, 2018 BSB: Eagles Split First Two Against USC Lancaster Wake Tech falls in the opening game, recovers to win game two.
March 1, 2018 BSB: Eagles Overpowered by Hurricanes Wake Tech couldn't get it going in 14-2 defeat to Louisburg.
February 22, 2018 BSB: Wake Tech Cruises to Win Over William Peace JV Eagles combine for eleven runs on thirteen hits in the victory.