Cheerleading

Eagle Events

No Event
Fri Aug 18
Cancelled
Shaw University
Tue Aug 22
3:00 PM
at USC Lancaster
Lancaster, SC
Tue Aug 22
6:30 PM
at William Peace University
Cary, NC Cary, NC
Tue Aug 22
7:00 PM
Davidson County Community College 0-0
Wed Aug 23
6:00 PM
at Sandhills Community College
Student Night
Thu Aug 24
6:30 PM
at NCFC
Raleigh, NC
Sat Aug 26
2:00 PM
at USC Salkehatchie
Tue Aug 29
7:00 PM
at Central Carolina Community College
Wed Aug 30
2:30 PM
Louisburg College
Holly Springs, NC (North Main Athletic Complex)
Thu Aug 31
3:00 PM
at Richard Bland College
South Prince George, Va.
Sat Sep 02
1:00 PM
at Oxford College of Emory University
Oxford, GA
Wed Sep 06
6:00 PM
at Methodist JV
Fayetteville, NC
Wed Sep 06
6:00 PM
Central Carolina Community College
Wed Sep 06
7:00 PM
at Patrick Henry Community College
Martinsville, VA
Thu Sep 07
4:00 PM
at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Thu Sep 07
6:00 PM
Sandhills Community College
Sat Sep 09
11:00 AM
vs. Pitt Community College
@ Raleigh, NC
Sat Sep 09
1:30 PM
at Stratford University
Newport News, VA
Sat Sep 09
3:00 PM
Walters State Community College
Mon Sep 11
6:00 PM
at North Carolina Wesleyan JV
Rocky Mount, NC
Wed Sep 13
4:30 PM
at Belmont Abbey College
Belmont, NC
Wed Sep 13
5:00 PM
Louisburg College
Wed Sep 13
6:00 PM
at Patrick Henry Community College
Martinsville, VA
Thu Sep 14
5:00 PM
at Guilford Technical Community College
Sat Sep 16
3:00 PM
at USC Lancaster
Lancaster, SC
Sun Sep 17
2:00 PM
at Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
Tue Sep 19
2:30 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
Holly Springs, NC (North Main Athletic Complex)
Thu Sep 21
4:00 PM
at Surry Community College
Thu Sep 21
6:00 PM
vs. Rockingham Community College
@ Surry Community College
Fri Sep 22
1:30 PM
vs. USC Lancaster
@ CVCC
Fri Sep 22
2:30 PM
Louisburg College
Holly Springs, NC (North Main Athletic Complex)
Fri Sep 22
3:00 PM
at Catawba Valley Community College
Sat Sep 23
9:00 AM
vs. Richard Bland College
@ Catawba Valley Community College Tournament Hickory, N.C.
Sat Sep 23
12:00 PM
vs. Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
@ CVCC
Sat Sep 23
6:30 PM
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Tue Sep 26
2:30 PM
Cape Fear Community College
Holly Springs, NC (North Main Athletic Complex)
Wed Sep 27
2:30 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
Holly Springs, NC (North Main Athletic Complex)
Wed Sep 27
5:00 PM
Lenoir Community College
Fri Sep 29
TBA
Vance-Granville Community College
Fri Sep 29
3:00 PM
USC Lancaster
Sat Sep 30
12:00 PM
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Sat Sep 30
2:00 PM
at Rockingham Community College
Sat Sep 30
4:00 PM
at USC Salkehatchie
Allendale, SC
Sat Sep 30
4:00 PM
at Johnson & Wales University
Sun Oct 01
4:00 PM
USC Lancaster
Holly Springs, NC (Holly Springs High School)
Sun Oct 01
7:00 PM
vs. NCFC Academy
@ WRAL Soccer Complex
Wed Oct 04
2:30 PM
Cape Fear Community College
Holly Springs, NC (North Main Athletic Complex)
Wed Oct 04
5:00 PM
at Pitt Community College
Thu Oct 05
6:00 PM
Johnson & Wales University
Fri Oct 06
2:00 PM
at University of South Carolina Salkehatchie
Fri Oct 06
4:00 PM
at University of South Carolina Salkehatchie
Sat Oct 07
2:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
Holly Springs, NC (Holly Springs High School)
Sun Oct 08
2:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie
Holly Springs, NC (Holly Springs High School)
Sun Oct 08
4:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie
Holly Springs, NC (Holly Springs High School)
Tue Oct 10
2:30 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
Holly Springs, NC (North Main Athletic Complex)
Tue Oct 10
7:00 PM
Mt. Zion Prep
Wed Oct 11
3:00 PM
Guilford Technical Community College
Wed Oct 11
6:00 PM
Louisburg College
Thu Oct 12
2:30 PM
Stratford University
Holly Springs, NC (North Main Athletic Complex)
Fri Oct 13
2:30 PM
Richard Bland College
Holly Springs, NC (North Main Athletic Complex)
Sat Oct 14
12:00 PM
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Sat Oct 14
2:00 PM
at Davidson County Community College
Tue Oct 17
4:00 PM
at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Wed Oct 18
7:00 PM
at Davidson County Community College
Fri Oct 20
2:30 PM
USC Lancaster
Holly Springs, NC (Holly Springs High School)
Fri Oct 20
3:00 PM
Surry Community College
Fri Oct 20
6:00 PM
Richard Bland College
Raleigh, N.C.
Sat Oct 21
TBA
at CB Hoops Super Jam
Sun Oct 22
3:00 PM
at Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
Tue Oct 24
6:00 PM
Shaw University
Raleigh, NC
Thu Oct 26
6:00 PM
at Fayetteville State University
Fayetteville, NC
Fri Oct 27
4:00 PM
Catawba Valley Community College
Sat Oct 28
2:00 PM
Blue Light College
Raleigh, NC
Wed Nov 01
7:00 PM
Johnston Community College
Thu Nov 02
6:00 PM
at University of Mount Olive JV
Mt. Olive, NC
Sat Nov 04
2:00 PM
Combine Academy
Raleigh, NC
Sat Nov 04
4:00 PM
Cape Fear Community College
Raleigh, NC
Wed Nov 08
6:00 PM
at Johnston Community College
Smithfield, NC
Fri Nov 10
5:00 PM
vs. Central Carolina Community College
@ Pinehurst, NC
Sat Nov 11
1:00 PM
at Sandhills Community College
Mon Nov 13
6:00 PM
Cape Fear Community College
Raleigh, NC
Wed Nov 15
6:00 PM
Lenoir Community College
Raleigh, NC
Wed Nov 15
8:00 PM
Fayetteville Technical CC
Fri Nov 17
7:00 PM
at Vance-Granville Community College
Sat Nov 18
1:00 PM
at Central Carolina Community College
Sanford, NC
Tue Nov 21
6:00 PM
at Guilford Technical Community College
Raleigh, NC
Wed Nov 29
6:00 PM
Lenoir Community College
Wed Nov 29
8:00 PM
Johnston Community College
Raleigh, NC
Sat Dec 02
2:00 PM
Combine Academy
Raleigh, NC
Sat Dec 02
4:00 PM
Vance-Granville Community College
Mon Dec 04
5:00 PM
at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Mon Dec 04
7:00 PM
at Fayetteville Technical CC
Wed Dec 06
6:00 PM
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Sat Dec 09
2:00 PM
at Patrick Henry Community College
Martinsville, VA
Sat Dec 09
3:00 PM
at Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Sat Dec 16
3:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
Tue Dec 19
6:00 PM
Central Carolina Community College
Raleigh, NC
Tue Dec 19
7:00 PM
Catawba Valley Community College
Fri Dec 29
2:00 PM
at South Georgia Technical College
Fri Dec 29
5:00 PM
vs. Wallace State Community College
@ Americus, GA
Sat Dec 30
12:00 PM
vs. Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
@ South Georgia Technical College South Georgia Technical College Classic
Sat Jan 06
2:00 PM
at Clinton College
Clinton, SC
Sat Jan 06
3:00 PM
at Brunswick Community College
Sun Jan 07
2:00 PM
at Denmark Technical College
Denmark, SC
Wed Jan 10
5:00 PM
at Lenoir Community College
Kinston, NC
Sat Jan 13
3:00 PM
at Louisburg College
Wed Jan 17
6:00 PM
Guilford Technical Community College
Sat Jan 20
2:00 PM
Brunswick Community College
Raleigh, NC
Sat Jan 20
3:00 PM
at Richard Bland College
Statesman Hall
Wed Jan 24
6:00 PM
Catawba Valley Community College
Wed Jan 24
8:00 PM
Fayetteville Technical CC
Raleigh, NC
Sat Jan 27
2:00 PM
at Catawba Valley Community College
Tarlton Complex - Hickory, N.C.
Sat Jan 27
3:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Mon Jan 29
7:00 PM
Louisburg College
Wed Jan 31
5:00 PM
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Wed Jan 31
6:00 PM
at Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Feb 03
2:00 PM
at Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Norfolk, VA
Mon Feb 05
7:00 PM
Pitt Community College
Wed Feb 07
6:00 PM
at Guilford Technical Community College
Wed Feb 14
6:00 PM
at Fayetteville Technical CC
Fayetteville, NC
Wed Feb 14
7:00 PM
at Lenoir Community College
Sat Feb 17
2:00 PM
Catawba Valley Community College
Raleigh, NC
Sat Feb 17
4:00 PM
Richard Bland College
Raleigh, N.C.
Sun Feb 18
2:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
Raleigh, NC
Wed Feb 21
5:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
Raleigh, NC
Wed Feb 21
7:00 PM
at Pitt Community College
Sat Feb 24
2:00 PM
at Brunswick Community College
Boliva, NC
Mon Feb 26
6:00 PM
Guilford Technical Community College
Raleigh, NC
Wed Feb 28
6:00 PM
Louisburg College
Raleigh, NC
Sat Mar 03
2:00 PM
Clinton College
Raleigh, NC
Sun Mar 04
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Petersburg, VA Regional Tournament
Mon Mar 05
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Petersburg, VA Regional Tournament
Thu Mar 08
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Jamestown, NC Region X Tournament
Fri Mar 09
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Jamestown, NC Region X Tournament
Sat Mar 10
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Jamestown, NC Region X Tournament
Sat Apr 14
12:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Apr 14
2:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Apr 21
12:00 PM
at Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Apr 21
1:00 PM
at Guilford Technical Community College
Sat Apr 21
2:00 PM
at Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Apr 21
3:30 PM
at Guilford Technical Community College
Sun Apr 22
12:00 PM
at Guilford Technical Community College
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Top Stories

July 31, 2017 Cheerleading Tryouts Set for August 21 & 22! Become part of the Wake Tech Cheerleading team...
April 18, 2017 2017-2018 Cheer Tryouts! Are you interested in being part of the Coed Cheerleading and Mascot team?
February 17, 2017 Talon Flying High for Zumba Our lovable mascot, Talon, took time this week to join the Student Government Association in a Zumba dance off.
January 23, 2017 4th Annual Holt Brothers Foundation Playoff Party Talon, and Cheerleaders Ashley Dolin and Brittany Yeager, attended the 4th Annual Holt Brothers Foundation Playoff Party.
November 7, 2016 Wake Tech Cheer Giving Back to the Community Wake Tech cheerleaders showed their commitment to the community by volunteering at the Wilmington Street Men’s Shelter.
October 4, 2016 Cheerleaders attend American Heart Association Heart Walk 2016 Cheered and congratulated all walkers and runners at the finish line.