Eagle Events

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 07
10:00 AM
vs. TBA (Battle of the South Jamboree, Duluth, GA)
@ Battle of the South Jamboree Best of the South Jamboree, Duluth, GA
Fri Oct 13
5:30 PM
vs. Mount Zion Prep
@ Flight 22 JUCO/Prep Jamboree
Fri Oct 13
7:30 PM
vs. Unique Allstars
@ Flight 22 JUCO/Prep Jamboree
Wed Oct 18
7:00 PM
at Davidson County Community College
Exhibition
Sat Oct 28
11:00 AM
vs. TBA (Swanny's Jamboree, Myrtle Beach Sports Center)
@ Swanny's Jamboree, Myrtle Beach Sports Center
Wed Nov 01
7:00 PM
Johnston Community College
Sat Nov 04
4:00 PM
Cape Fear Community College
Raleigh, NC
Fri Nov 10
5:00 PM
vs. Central Carolina Community College
@ Pinehurst, NC
Sat Nov 11
1:00 PM
at Sandhills Community College
Wed Nov 15
8:00 PM
Fayetteville Technical CC
Fri Nov 17
7:00 PM
at Vance-Granville Community College
Wed Nov 29
6:00 PM
Lenoir Community College
Sat Dec 02
4:00 PM
Vance-Granville Community College
Mon Dec 04
7:00 PM
at Fayetteville Technical CC
Wed Dec 06
6:00 PM
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Sat Dec 09
3:00 PM
at Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Sat Dec 16
3:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
Tue Dec 19
5:00 PM
at Catawba Valley Community College
Fri Dec 29
2:00 PM
at South Georgia Technical College
Fri Dec 29
5:00 PM
vs. Wallace State Community College
@ Americus, GA
Sat Dec 30
12:00 PM
vs. Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
@ South Georgia Technical College South Georgia Technical College Classic
Sat Jan 06
3:00 PM
at Brunswick Community College
Bolivia, NC
Tue Jan 09
5:00 PM
at University of North Carolina JV
Dean E. Smith Center, Chapel Hill, NC
Sat Jan 13
3:00 PM
at Louisburg College
Roger Taylor Arena
Wed Jan 17
6:00 PM
Guilford Technical Community College
Sat Jan 20
3:00 PM
at Richard Bland College
Statesman Hall
Wed Jan 24
6:00 PM
Catawba Valley Community College
Sat Jan 27
3:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Mon Jan 29
7:00 PM
Louisburg College
Raleigh, NC
Wed Jan 31
6:00 PM
at Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Feb 03
3:00 PM
Pitt Community College
Wed Feb 07
6:00 PM
at Guilford Technical Community College
Wed Feb 14
7:00 PM
at Lenoir Community College
Sat Feb 17
4:00 PM
Richard Bland College
Raleigh, N.C.
Wed Feb 21
7:00 PM
at Pitt Community College
Sophomore Night
Sun Mar 04
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Petersburg, VA Regional Tournament
Mon Mar 05
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Petersburg, VA Regional Tournament
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Top Stories

October 18, 2017 Men's Basketball Exhibition at Davidson County CC The Eagles travel to face the Storm in a preseason scrimmage.
October 6, 2017 Men's Basketball Travels to Georgia Preseason "Battle of the South Jamboree" to serve as a test.
August 25, 2017 Men's Basketball Season Schedule Released In and out of conference schedule tough, but Eagles are ready for the challenge.
July 26, 2017 Men's Basketball Tryout! All interested players will need to complete a Wake Tech Sports Medicine Packet!
March 16, 2017 Men's Basketball Open Workouts for High School Seniors High school seniors and interested players are invited to Wake Tech Main Campus for two open workouts.
September 15, 2016 Men's Basketball Releases 2016-2017 Schedule Coach Wainwright will focus on facing tough competition early so the Eagles will be ready for conference play...