Eagle Events

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 07
10:00 AM
vs. TBA (Battle of the South Jamboree, Duluth, GA)
@ Battle of the South Jamboree Best of the South Jamboree, Duluth, GA
Fri Oct 13
5:30 PM
vs. Mount Zion Prep
@ Flight 22 JUCO/Prep Jamboree
Fri Oct 13
7:30 PM
vs. Unique Allstars
@ Flight 22 JUCO/Prep Jamboree
Sat Oct 28
11:00 AM
vs. TBA (Swanny's Jamboree, Myrtle Beach Sports Center)
@ Swanny's Jamboree, Myrtle Beach Sports Center
Wed Nov 01
Final
Johnston Community College W, 98-86
Sat Nov 04
Final
Cape Fear Community College L, 88-80
Raleigh, NC
Fri Nov 10
Final
vs. Central Carolina Community College W, 112-107
@ Sandhills CC
Sat Nov 11
Final - OT
at Sandhills Community College L, 102-93
Wed Nov 15
Final
Fayetteville Technical CC W, 74-63
Fri Nov 17
Final
at Vance-Granville Community College W, 94-79
Wed Nov 29
Final
Lenoir Community College W, 106-86
Sat Dec 02
Final
Vance-Granville Community College W, 104-89
Mon Dec 04
Final
at Fayetteville Technical CC L, 102-60
Wed Dec 06
Final
at Cape Fear Community College L, 89-69
Wilmington, NC
Sat Dec 16
Final
Patrick Henry Community College W, 115-102
Tue Dec 19
Final
at Catawba Valley Community College L, 89-84
Fri Dec 29
Final
at South Georgia Technical College L, 90-84
Sat Dec 30
Final
vs. Wallace State Community College-Hanceville L, 75-73
@ Americus, GA South Georgia Technical College Classic
Tue Jan 09
Final
at University of North Carolina JV L, 90-65
Dean E. Smith Center, Chapel Hill, NC
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Louisburg College L, 117-75
Roger Taylor Arena
Mon Jan 15
Final - OT
at Bryant & Stratton College (VA) L, 102-100
Wed Jan 17
Postponed
Guilford Technical Community College
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Richard Bland College W, 76-73
Statesman Hall
Wed Jan 24
Final
Catawba Valley Community College W, 82-79
Sat Jan 27
Final
Bryant & Stratton College (VA) L, 98-86
Mon Jan 29
Final - OT
Louisburg College W, 96-93
Raleigh, NC
Wed Jan 31
Final
at Patrick Henry Community College W, 82-81
Sat Feb 03
Final
Pitt Community College L, 80-77
Wed Feb 07
Final
at Guilford Technical Community College L, 96-93
Tue Feb 13
Final
Guilford Technical Community College L, 91-76
make-up date from 1/17/18 postponement
Wed Feb 14
Final
at Lenoir Community College W, 101-94
Sat Feb 17
Final
Richard Bland College L, 78-72
Raleigh, N.C.
Wed Feb 21
Final
at Pitt Community College W, 88-80
Sophomore Night
Tue Feb 27
7:00 PM
at Brunswick Community College
Cancelled
Sat Mar 03
Final
vs. Vance-Granville Community College W, 100-81
@ Petersburg, VA Regional Tournament
Sun Mar 04
Final
at Richard Bland College L, 84-78
DII Region X Tournament Quarterfinals
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

April 5, 2018 MBB: Open Gym Make plans to attend the only open gym scheduled for spring semester.
March 26, 2018 MBB: All-Region Award Winners Three Eagles receive Region X, All-Region honors for 2017-2018 season.
March 13, 2018 MBB: Season Recap Wake Tech men's basketball shows promise for 2018-2019.
February 20, 2018 MBB: Eagles vs Bulldogs, Part II Game one between Wake Tech and Pitt was thrilling, but Eagles are trying to get a win.
February 18, 2018 MBB: A Salute to our Sophomores Three honored for their dedication and commitment to the program.
February 15, 2018 MBB: Eagles Score Huge Win Wake Tech keeps pace in Region X.