Eagle Events

Sat Oct 08
10:00 AM
vs. Assist Jamboree
@ Richmond, VA Assist Jamboree
Fri Oct 21
7:00 PM
at Shaw University
Sun Oct 23
10:00 AM
vs. Swanny's Jamboree
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Sat Oct 29
3:00 PM
at Sandhills/Alamance
at Sandhills Community College
Wed Nov 02
Final
at Bryant & Stratton College (VA) W, 81-70
Wed Nov 09
Final
at Johnston Community College W, 98-90
Mon Nov 14
Final
at Vance-Granville Community College W, 99-95
Wed Nov 16
Final
at Cape Fear Community College L, 123-77
Wilmington, NC
Sat Nov 19
Final
Central Carolina Community College W, 106-101
Tue Nov 22
Final
Richard Bland College L, 81-74
Raleigh, N.C.
Fri Dec 02
Final
vs. Pensacola State College L, 93-64
@ Northwest Florida SC
Sat Dec 03
Final
at Northwest Florida State College L, 103-68
Niceville, FL
Wed Dec 07
Final
Cape Fear Community College L, 120-74
Raleigh, NC
Thu Dec 08
Final
at Brunswick Community College W, 89-78
Bolivia, NC
Wed Dec 14
Final
at Central Carolina Community College W, 104-95
Sat Dec 17
Final
at Patrick Henry Community College L, 97-89
Tue Dec 20
Final
at Catawba Valley Community College W, 81-77
Thu Jan 12
Final
at Fayetteville Technical CC W, 88-80
Sat Jan 14
Final
at University of North Carolina JV L, 91-77
Chapel Hill, NC
Mon Jan 16
Final
at Lenoir Community College W, 102-84
Thu Jan 19
Final
at Guilford Technical Community College W, 98-94
Sat Jan 21
Final
Catawba Valley Community College L, 87-70
Sun Jan 22
Final
Brunswick Community College L, 99-80
Tue Jan 24
Final
at Pitt Community College W, 1-0
Sat Jan 28
Final
Bryant & Stratton College (VA) L, 86-83
Mon Jan 30
Final
Louisburg College L, 121-83
Wed Feb 01
Final
Patrick Henry Community College L, 100-79
Sat Feb 04
Final
Vance-Granville Community College W, 114-107
Mon Feb 06
Final
at Louisburg College L, 120-72
Roger Taylor Arena
Wed Feb 08
Final
Guilford Technical Community College L, 94-92
Thu Feb 16
Final
Pitt Community College L, 94-89
Sat Feb 18
Final
Lenoir Community College W, 91-87
Tue Feb 21
Final
Fayetteville Technical CC W, 97-91
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Richard Bland College L, 94-86
Statesman Hall
Sun Mar 05
Final
vs. Patrick Henry Community College L, 95-73
@ Richard Bland College; Petersburg, VA - DII Region X Tournament Quarterfinals
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Top Stories

March 16, 2017 Men's Basketball Open Workouts for High School Seniors High school seniors and interested players are invited to Wake Tech Main Campus for two open workouts.
September 15, 2016 Men's Basketball Releases 2016-2017 Schedule Coach Wainwright will focus on facing tough competition early so the Eagles will be ready for conference play...
August 26, 2016 Men's Basketball Open Tryout Date Set! An open tryout will be held for full-time students and you're invited.
August 8, 2016 Wake Tech Names New Coach for Men’s Basketball Men’s basketball at Wake Tech has a new leader – with a new style.
June 8, 2016 A Solid Foundation: Coach Mitchell Departs Wake Tech Men’s Basketball After 8 Years As an original coaching staff member, Joe Mitchell helped lay the groundwork for the men’s basketball program.
January 8, 2016 Eagles Prevail in Triple Overtime Thriller Wake Tech Men’s Basketball has been on the verge of something spectacular all season long. That moment came against Brunswick Community College.