Eagle Events

No Event
Mon Feb 26
9:00 AM
at SCC Flyers Intercollegiate
Talamore Golf Club – Southern Pines, NC
Tue Feb 27
9:00 AM
at SCC Flyers Intercollegiate
Talamore Golf Club – Southern Pines, NC
Fri Mar 02
9:00 AM
vs. FTCC Invitational
@ Keith Hills Golf Club, Buies Creek, NC
Sat Mar 03
9:00 AM
vs. FTCC Invitational
@ Keith Hills Golf Club, Buies Creek, NC
Fri Mar 09
9:00 AM
at Apprentice School Invitational
Myrtle Beach, SC
Sat Mar 10
9:00 AM
at Apprentice School Invitational
Myrtle Beach, SC
Sun Mar 11
9:00 AM
at Apprentice School Invitational
Myrtle Beach, SC
Thu Mar 22
9:00 AM
vs. Camp Lejeune Intercollegiate Golf Championship
@ Paradise Point Golf Club - Camp Lejeune, NC
Fri Mar 23
9:00 AM
at Camp Lejeune Intercollegiate Golf Championship
Paradise Point Golf Club - Camp Lejeune, NC
Sat Mar 24
9:00 AM
vs. Camp Lejeune Intercollegiate Golf Championship
@ Paradise Point Golf Club - Camp Lejeune, NC
Sun Mar 25
9:00 AM
at Camp Lejeune Intercollegiate Golf Championship
Paradise Point Golf Club - Camp Lejeune, NC
Sun Apr 01
9:00 AM
vs. UMO - The Trojan Spring Invitational
@ Lane Tree Country Club - Goldsboro, NC
Mon Apr 02
9:00 AM
at UMO - The Trojan Spring Invitational
Lane Tree Country Club - Goldsboro, NC
Tue Apr 03
9:00 AM
at UMO - The Trojan Spring Invitational
Lane Tree Country Club - Goldsboro, NC
Sat Apr 14
8:00 AM
at Eagles' Cup
Eagle Ridge Golf Club - Raleigh NC
Sun Apr 15
5:00 PM
at Eagles' Cup
Eagle Ridge Golf Club - Raleigh NC
Sun Apr 22
9:00 AM
at District IV, Region 10 Championship
Duran Golf Club - Viera, FL
Mon Apr 23
9:00 AM
at District IV, Region 10 Championship
Duran Golf Club - Viera, FL
Tue Apr 24
9:00 AM
at District IV, Region 10 Championship
Duran Golf Club - Viera, FL
Tue May 15
9:00 AM
at NJCAA D1 National Championship
The Rawls Course at Texas Tech - Lubbock, Texas
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

April 16, 2018 Spring 2018: Eagles' Cup Sandhills leads from start to finish, claims the cup.
March 13, 2018 MG: Eagles Take Apprentice School Invitational Wake Tech wins two-day event on two separate courses.
March 4, 2018 MG: Wake Tech Captures Second Place Leo Hsaing ties for fourth place as individual.
February 28, 2018 MG: Eagles Finish Third in Season Opener Wake Tech only two shots back from claiming second place outright.
September 10, 2017 Surry Knights Claim Eagles' Cup Four colleges from around the region displayed their skills at Eagle Ridge Golf Club.
May 13, 2016 Wake Tech Athletics Congratulates Dennis Hering Dennis Hering was accepted to several colleges and universities, but chose Wake Tech because it offered him the opportunity to earn a Business degree while continuing his golf career. Wake Tech congratulates Dennis Hering on being an outstanding student athlete!