Eagle Events

No Event
Tue Aug 22
Final
at USC Lancaster W, 5-0
Lancaster, SC
Sat Aug 26
2:00 PM
at USC Salkehatchie
Thu Aug 31
3:00 PM
at Richard Bland College
South Prince George, Va.
Wed Sep 06
6:00 PM
at Methodist JV
Fayetteville, NC
Thu Sep 07
4:00 PM
at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Mon Sep 11
6:00 PM
at North Carolina Wesleyan JV
Rocky Mount, NC
Wed Sep 13
6:00 PM
at Patrick Henry Community College
Martinsville, VA
Tue Sep 19
2:30 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
Holly Springs, NC (North Main Athletic Complex)
Fri Sep 22
2:30 PM
Louisburg College
Holly Springs, NC (North Main Athletic Complex)
Tue Sep 26
2:30 PM
Cape Fear Community College
Holly Springs, NC (North Main Athletic Complex)
Sat Sep 30
12:00 PM
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Sun Oct 01
7:00 PM
vs. NCFC Academy
@ WRAL Soccer Complex
Sun Oct 08
2:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie
Holly Springs, NC (Holly Springs High School)
Tue Oct 10
2:30 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
Holly Springs, NC (North Main Athletic Complex)
Fri Oct 13
2:30 PM
Richard Bland College
Holly Springs, NC (North Main Athletic Complex)
Fri Oct 20
2:30 PM
USC Lancaster
Holly Springs, NC (Holly Springs High School)
Sun Oct 22
3:00 PM
at Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Top Stories

August 23, 2017 Wake Tech Men's Soccer: 2017 Season Poster Released The Eagles are ready to take the field, but you can show your support by getting a FREE collectors poster!
August 23, 2017 Men's Soccer Opens Season with 5-0 Victory Eagles traveled to Lancaster, SC; return home undefeated on the season.
August 9, 2017 2017 Men's Soccer Schedule Under the guidance of first year head coach Ted Awana, Wake Tech men's soccer is ready to kick off the 2017 season.
July 26, 2017 Coach Ted Awana Featured in Career Focus When the Eagles kick off the fall 2017 men’s soccer season, they’ll be under the watch of first-year head coach Ted Awana.
July 25, 2017 Checklist and Tryouts for Men's Soccer Tryouts will be held on Tuesday August 1st, Wednesday August 2nd, and Thursday August 3rd from 1:00-2:30 p.m.
February 17, 2017 Wake Tech Welcomes Ted Awana New men's soccer coach brings renewed energy and a passion for success.