Eagle Events

No Event
No Event
Mon Aug 22
Final
at William Peace University T, 1-1
Cary, NC
Thu Aug 25
Final
at Richard Bland College L, 3-2
Statesman Field
Sat Aug 27
Final
at USC Salkehatchie L, 2-1
Allendale, SC
Mon Aug 29
Final
at Methodist University T, 2-2
Fayetteville, NC
Sat Sep 03
Final
at Spartanburg Methodist L, 8-1
Spartanburg, SC
Sun Sep 04
Final
at USC Lancaster W, 3-1
Lancaster, SC
Tue Sep 06
Final
Cape Fear Community College W, 2-0
Raleigh, NC
Sat Sep 10
Cancelled
at Laurel University
High Point, NC
Sun Sep 11
Cancelled
University of Mount Olive - Reserve
Raleigh, NC
Wed Sep 14
Final
at Patrick Henry Community College L, 9-2
Martinsville, VA
Mon Sep 19
Final
Louisburg College L, 5-2
Raleigh, NC
Thu Sep 22
Final
Richard Bland College L, 2-0
Raleigh, N.C.
Sat Sep 24
Final
USC Salkehatchie L, 2-0
Raleigh, NC
Thu Sep 29
Final
Patrick Henry Community College L, 5-0
Raleigh, NC
Fri Sep 30
Final
at Cape Fear Community College L, 1-0
Wilmington, NC
Sat Oct 01
Final
USC Lancaster W, 2-0
Lancaster, SC
Tue Oct 04
Final
Shaw University W, 6-2
Raleigh, NC
Sat Oct 08
Final
Spartanburg Methodist L, 3-0
Raleigh, NC
Sun Oct 09
Cancelled
Oxford College of Emory University
Cancelled due to Hurricane Matthew
Sat Oct 15
Final
at Louisburg College L, 11-2
Louisburg, NC
Sun Oct 16
Final
at Oxford College of Emory University W, 6-1
Oxford, GA
Tue Oct 18
Cancelled
Shaw University
Raleigh, NC
Wed Oct 26
Final
at Patrick Henry Community College L, 3-1
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Top Stories

February 17, 2017 Wake Tech Welcomes Ted Awana New men's soccer coach brings renewed energy and a passion for success.
June 27, 2016 2016-2017 Men's Soccer Tryouts If you're interested in playing soccer at the college level, now's your chance!
May 5, 2016 Wake Tech Soccer Interest Meeting The Eagles are looking forward to a breakout season, but it all come down to you.
April 27, 2016 Two Eagles Sign with Life University Sophomore Rosendo Sierra-Flores and Freshman Joseph Davis are taking the next step at Life University in Marietta, Georgia.
April 26, 2016 Rosendo Sierra Flores All Region Honorable Mention Sophomore Rosendo Sierra-Flores, “Chendo”, was named Honorable Mention for the Region X All-Region Team as a midfielder.
April 26, 2016 David Carrasco selected All-Region Honorable Mention Freshman David Carrasco was named Honorable Mention for the Region X All-Region Team as a midfielder.