Eagle Events

No Event
Fri Oct 28
6:00 PM
at St. Augustine University
Scrimmage
Tue Nov 01
6:00 PM
Meredith College
Scrimmage
Fri Nov 04
Final
vs. Combine Academy W, 70-39
@ Louisburg College Louisburg Tip-off Tournament
Sat Nov 05
Final
vs. Combine Academy W, 82-58
@ Louisburg College Louisburg Tip-off Tournament
Wed Nov 09
Final
Central Carolina Community College W, 99-35
Sat Nov 12
Final
at Bryant & Stratton College (VA) W, 78-72
Wed Nov 16
Final
Johnston Community College W, 117-21
Tue Nov 22
Final
at Central Carolina Community College W, 67-38
Wed Nov 30
Final - OT
Cape Fear Community College L, 74-72
Raleigh, NC
Thu Dec 01
6:00 PM
Mount Olive University
Scrimmage
Tue Dec 06
Final
at Johnston Community College W, 100-30
Sat Dec 10
Final
at Lenoir Community College W, 81-54
Sat Dec 17
Final
vs. Miami Dade College L, 93-60
@ Palm Beach Xmas Classic Palm Beach Holiday Classic
Sun Dec 18
Final
at Palm Beach State College L, 82-55
Thu Jan 12
Final
at Patrick Henry Community College W, 100-90
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Brunswick Community College W, 63-53
Wed Jan 18
Final
Lenoir Community College W, 58-47
Sat Jan 21
Final
at Catawba Valley Community College L, 67-57
Mon Jan 23
Final
at Fayetteville Technical CC W, 70-66
Wed Jan 25
Final
at Louisburg College W, 75-66
Louisburg, NC
Sat Jan 28
Final
at Guilford Technical Community College L, 71-57
Wed Feb 01
Final
Patrick Henry Community College W, 80-54
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Spartanburg Methodist W, 74-68
Tue Feb 07
Final
at Cape Fear Community College L, 82-73
Wilmington, NC
Sat Feb 11
Final
Catawba Valley Community College L, 78-70
Wed Feb 15
Final
Louisburg College L, 87-76
Raleigh, NC
Sat Feb 18
Final
Fayetteville Technical CC W, 70-44
Mon Feb 20
Final
Bryant & Stratton College (VA) L, 76-67
Wed Feb 22
Final
Guilford Technical Community College L, 76-66
Sat Feb 25
Final
Clinton Junior College L, 80-75
Tue Feb 28
Final
Brunswick Community College W, 82-75
Wed Mar 01
6:00 PM
Combine Academy
Scrimmage
Sat Mar 04
Final
at Clinton Junior College W, 68-65
Thu Mar 09
Final
vs. Louisburg College L, 105-89
@ Hickory, NC Region X/District J Quarterfinals
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Top Stories

September 22, 2016 Women's Basketball Tryout! Coach Barry Street has announced an open tryout for students. This is your chance to be part of our exciting women's basketball program.
May 6, 2016 Wake Tech Women’s Hoops Announces 2016-17 Recruiting Class Wake Tech women’s basketball team signed 13 student-athletes to attend Wake Tech and compete for starting positions at the beginning of the 2016-17 season.