Eagle Events

No Event
Tue Oct 24
6:00 PM
Shaw University
Raleigh, NC
Thu Oct 26
6:00 PM
at Fayetteville State University
Fayetteville, NC
Thu Nov 02
Final
at University of Mount Olive JV W, 84-35
Mt. Olive, NC
Wed Nov 08
Final
at Johnston Community College W, 72-66
Smithfield, NC
Mon Nov 13
Final
Cape Fear Community College L, 69-66
Raleigh, NC
Wed Nov 15
Final
Lenoir Community College W, 57-48
Raleigh, NC
Tue Nov 21
6:00 PM
at Guilford Technical Community College
Raleigh, NC
Wed Nov 29
8:00 PM
Johnston Community College
Raleigh, NC
Mon Dec 04
5:00 PM
at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Thu Dec 07
6:00 PM
University of Mount Olive JV
Raleigh, NC
Sat Dec 09
2:00 PM
at Patrick Henry Community College
Martinsville, VA
Sun Dec 10
2:00 PM
Montgomery College (MD)
Raleigh, NC
Sat Jan 06
2:00 PM
at Clinton Collegeold
Clinton, SC
Sun Jan 07
2:00 PM
at Denmark Technical College
Denmark, SC
Wed Jan 10
5:00 PM
at Lenoir Community College
Kinston, NC
Thu Jan 18
6:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Raleigh, NC
Sat Jan 20
2:00 PM
Brunswick Community College
Raleigh, NC
Wed Jan 24
8:00 PM
Fayetteville Technical CC
Raleigh, NC
Sat Jan 27
2:00 PM
at Catawba Valley Community College
Tarlton Complex - Hickory, N.C.
Wed Jan 31
5:00 PM
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Sat Feb 03
2:00 PM
at Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Norfolk, VA
Wed Feb 14
6:00 PM
at Fayetteville Technical CC
Fayetteville, NC
Sat Feb 17
2:00 PM
Catawba Valley Community College
Raleigh, NC
Sun Feb 18
2:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
Raleigh, NC
Wed Feb 21
5:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
Raleigh, NC
Sat Feb 24
2:00 PM
at Brunswick Community College
Boliva, NC
Mon Feb 26
6:00 PM
Guilford Technical Community College
Raleigh, NC
Wed Feb 28
6:00 PM
Louisburg College
Raleigh, NC
Sat Mar 03
2:00 PM
Clinton Collegeold
Raleigh, NC
Thu Mar 08
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Kinston, NC Region X Tournament
Fri Mar 09
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Jamestown, NC Region X Tournament
Sat Mar 10
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Jamestown, NC Region X Tournament
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Top Stories

November 18, 2017 WBB: Eagles Hold Off Pesky Lancers Wake Tech gets back on track with win over Lenoir.
November 14, 2017 Sea Devils Roar Back, Defeat Eagles Women's basketball lets lead slip away in second half.
November 14, 2017 WBB Preview: Eagles Host Lady Lancers Eagles looking to get back on track against Lenoir.
November 13, 2017 WBB: Eagles Host Undefeated Sea Devils Conference rivals set to face-off at the Southern Wake Campus.
November 9, 2017 Women's Basketball Improves to 2-0 Five Eagles score in double figures, defeat JCC.
November 8, 2017 WBB: Eagles Set to Face Johnston Community College Wake Tech is on the road for a 6:00pm showdown with the Jaguars.