Eagle Events

No Event
Tue Oct 24
6:00 PM
Shaw University
Raleigh, NC
Thu Oct 26
6:00 PM
at Fayetteville State University
Fayetteville, NC
Thu Nov 02
Final
at University of Mount Olive JV W, 84-35
Mt. Olive, NC
Wed Nov 08
Final
at Johnston Community College W, 72-66
Smithfield, NC
Mon Nov 13
Final
Cape Fear Community College L, 69-66
Raleigh, NC
Wed Nov 15
Final
Lenoir Community College W, 57-48
Raleigh, NC
Tue Nov 21
Final
at Guilford Technical Community College L, 90-83
Raleigh, NC
Wed Nov 29
Final
Johnston Community College W, 84-46
Raleigh, NC
Mon Dec 04
Final
at Louisburg College L, 80-57
Louisburg, NC
Thu Dec 07
Final
University of Mount Olive JV W, 79-56
Raleigh, NC
Sun Dec 10
Final
Montgomery College (MD) L, 90-80
Raleigh, NC
Sat Jan 06
Final
at Clinton College L, 61-56
Clinton, SC
Sun Jan 07
Cancelled
at Denmark Technical College
Denmark, SC
Wed Jan 10
Final
at Lenoir Community College W, 81-52
Kinston, NC
Sat Jan 20
Final
Brunswick Community College L, 71-62
Raleigh, NC
Mon Jan 22
Final
at Central Carolina Community College W, 97-38
Wed Jan 24
Final
Fayetteville Technical CC W, 87-61
Raleigh, NC
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Catawba Valley Community College L, 92-74
Tarlton Complex - Hickory, N.C.
Wed Jan 31
Final
at Cape Fear Community College L, 66-49
Wilmington, NC - (Williston Middle School - 401 South 10th Street)
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Bryant & Stratton College (VA) L, 56-51
Norfolk, VA
Wed Feb 07
Final
Bryant & Stratton College (VA) L, 61-55
Raleigh, NC
Thu Feb 08
Final
Central Carolina Community College W, 69-22
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Patrick Henry Community College L, 73-63
Martinsville, VA
Wed Feb 14
Final
at Fayetteville Technical CC W, 65-54
Fayetteville, NC
Sat Feb 17
Final
Catawba Valley Community College L, 83-66
Raleigh, NC
Sun Feb 18
Final
Spartanburg Methodist L, 89-56
Raleigh, NC
Wed Feb 21
6:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
Raleigh, NC
Sat Feb 24
2:00 PM
at Brunswick Community College
Boliva, NC
Mon Feb 26
6:00 PM
Guilford Technical Community College
Raleigh, NC
Wed Feb 28
6:00 PM
Louisburg College
Raleigh, NC
Sat Mar 03
2:00 PM
Clinton Collegeold
Raleigh, NC
Mon Mar 05
6:00 PM
TBA
Region X Tournament
Thu Mar 08
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Kinston, NC Region X Tournament
Fri Mar 09
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Kinston, NC Region X Tournament
Sat Mar 10
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Kinston, NC Region X Tournament
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Top Stories

February 20, 2018 WBB: Eagles Welcome Patrick Henry Wake Tech can improve their conference standing with a win.
February 16, 2018 WBB: Wake Tech Holds Off Fayetteville Tech Timia Grant pulls down 23 rebounds in the win!
February 14, 2018 WBB: Wake Tech Set to Face Lady Trojans Eagles want to improve standing in the conference with win.
February 9, 2018 WBB: Eagles Slow Pace, Trip Up Central Carolina After a sluggish first quarter, Wake Tech woke up and never looked back.
February 9, 2018 WBB: Wake Tech Travels to Patrick Henry Eagles can advance one spot in the region with a win.
February 8, 2018 WBB: Eagles Look to Get Back on Track After narrow losses, Wake Tech wants to start a winning streak.