Eagle Events

Sat Feb 18
TBA
vs. Fayetteville Technical Invitational
@ Gates Four Golf & Country Club - Fayetteville, NC
Sun Feb 19
TBA
vs. Fayetteville Technical Invitational
@ Gates Four Golf & Country Club - Fayetteville, NC
Sat Feb 25
TBA
vs. Sandhills Community College Invitational
@ Whispering Pines Golf Course - Whispering Pines, NC
Sun Feb 26
TBA
vs. Sandhills Community College Invitational
@ Whispering Pines Golf Course - Whispering Pines, NC
Sat Mar 25
TBA
vs. Wake Tech Eagles' Cup
@ Eagle Ridge Golf Course - Raleigh, NC
Sun Mar 26
TBA
vs. Wake Tech Eagles' Cup
@ Eagle Ridge Golf Course - Raleigh, NC
Mon Apr 03
TBA
vs. Central Carolina Community College Invitational
@ Anderson Creek Golf Course ? Lillington, NC
Tue Apr 04
TBA
vs. Central Carolina Community College Invitational
@ Anderson Creek Golf Course ? Lillington, NC
Sat Apr 08
TBA
vs. Women's Region X Championship
@ Whispering Pines Golf Course - Whispering Pines, NC
Sun Apr 09
TBA
vs. Women's Region X Championship
@ Whispering Pines Golf Course - Whispering Pines, NC
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Top Stories

April 21, 2016 Soaring into NJCAA National Tournament Women's golf will send two representatives to the NJCAA National Championship Tournament in Daytona Beach, Florida.
April 4, 2016 Rachel Lea Goes Wire to Wire at Olde Liberty With the win, Rachel becomes the first medalist for Wake Tech Women’s Golf in the history of the program.