Eagle Events

Tue Aug 22
6:30 PM
at William Peace University
Cary, NC Cary, NC
Thu Aug 24
6:30 PM
at NCFC
Raleigh, NC
Wed Aug 30
2:30 PM
Louisburg College
Holly Springs, NC (North Main Athletic Complex)
Sat Sep 02
1:00 PM
at Oxford College of Emory University
Oxford, GA
Wed Sep 06
7:00 PM
at Patrick Henry Community College
Martinsville, VA
Sat Sep 09
1:30 PM
at Stratford University
Newport News, VA
Wed Sep 13
4:30 PM
at Belmont Abbey College
Belmont, NC
Sat Sep 16
3:00 PM
at USC Lancaster
Lancaster, SC
Sun Sep 17
2:00 PM
at Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
Sat Sep 23
6:30 PM
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Wed Sep 27
2:30 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
Holly Springs, NC (North Main Athletic Complex)
Sat Sep 30
4:00 PM
at USC Salkehatchie
Allendale, SC
Sun Oct 01
4:00 PM
USC Lancaster
Holly Springs, NC (Holly Springs High School)
Wed Oct 04
2:30 PM
Cape Fear Community College
Holly Springs, NC (North Main Athletic Complex)
Sat Oct 07
2:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
Holly Springs, NC (Holly Springs High School)
Sun Oct 08
4:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie
Holly Springs, NC (Holly Springs High School)
Thu Oct 12
2:30 PM
Stratford University
Holly Springs, NC (North Main Athletic Complex)
Tue Oct 17
4:00 PM
at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Top Stories

August 18, 2017 Wake Tech Women's Soccer: Schedule Poster Unveiled The Eagles are ready to take the field, but you can show your support by getting a FREE collectors poster!
August 10, 2017 2017 Women's Soccer Schedule Under the direction of veteran head coach Michael Statum, Wake Tech women's soccer is ready to reach new heights.
July 13, 2017 Task List Before Women's Soccer Tryouts All those wishing to tryout for the 2017 Women’s Soccer team will need the following in order to be able to tryout...
May 17, 2017 Calling All Women's Soccer Players! Are you interested in playing college athletics? Here's your chance to find out what it takes to be an Eagle.
February 14, 2017 Andrea Licea 1st Team All-Region Sophmore Andrea Licea was named 1st Team All-Region for Region X in the NJCAA.
February 14, 2017 Madison Mathis named Honorable Mention for All-Region Team Sophomore Madison Mathis was named an Honorable Mention for Region X All-Region Team in the NJCAA.