Eagle Events

No Event
Tue Aug 13
2:00 PM
vs. Montreat College
Middle Creek Soccer Park
Wed Aug 14
6:00 PM
vs. Shaw University
Scrimmage
Tue Aug 20
2:00 PM
vs. Shaw University
Middle Creek Soccer Park
Thu Aug 22
Final
vs. Central Carolina Community College W, 3-0
Fri Aug 23
Final
at Mid-Atlantic Christian University W, 3-0
Sat Aug 24
10:00 AM
at William Peace University
Scrimmage
Sat Aug 24
1:00 PM
vs. Pitt Community College
@ William Peace University Raleigh, NC - Hermann Athletic Center - WPU Pre-Season Scrimmage
Sat Aug 24
1:00 PM
at Warren Wilson College
Sat Aug 24
2:00 PM
vs. Averett University
@ William Peace University Scrimmage
Wed Aug 28
Final
vs. Southwest Virginia W, 14-0
Wed Aug 28
Final
vs. Rockingham Community College W, 3-0
Thu Aug 29
Final
at Central Carolina Community College W, 3-0
Fri Aug 30
Final - OT
at Davidson College L, 2-1
Sat Aug 31
Final - 2OT
at Spartanburg Methodist T, 1-1
Sun Sep 01
1:00 PM
at Francis Marion University (SC)
Tue Sep 03
Final
vs. Cape Fear Community College L, 3-2
Raleigh, NC
Wed Sep 04
Final
at Patrick Henry W, 3-0
Fri Sep 06
Cancelled
vs. Eastern Florida State College
@ Louisburg, NC
Sat Sep 07
Cancelled
vs. Broward College
@ Louisburg College
Wed Sep 11
Final
at USC Sumter W, 3-1
Wed Sep 11
Final
at Sandhills Community College L, 3-0
Faculty & Staff Night
Fri Sep 13
1:00 PM
at Johnston Community College Scrimmage
Fri Sep 13
1:00 PM
at Johnston Community College Scrimmage
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Johnson & Wales University (NC) W, 6-2
Tue Sep 17
Final
vs. Louisburg College W, 16-1
Middle Creek Soccer Park
Tue Sep 17
Final
vs. Fayetteville Tech Community College W, 3-0
Wed Sep 18
Final
vs. USC Salkehatchie W, 2-1
Middle Creek Park
Thu Sep 19
Final
at Richard Bland College L, 3-2
Thu Sep 19
Final
at Guilford Technical Community College W, 3-0
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton College (VA) W, 3-0
@ Hickory, NC
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Surry Community College W, 3-2
@ Hickory, NC
Sat Sep 21
11:00 AM
at North Carolina Wesleyan
Mon Sep 23
Final
at Cape Fear Community College W, 4-1
Wilmington, NC
Wed Sep 25
Final
vs. Spartanburg Methodist L, 2-0
Middle Creek Soccer Park (2nd Match-Up--Won't Count Toward Conference Standings)
Wed Sep 25
Final
vs. Spartanburg Methodist L, 5-4
Middle Creek Park
Wed Sep 25
Final
at Pitt Community College W, 3-0
Winterville, NC
Thu Sep 26
Final
vs. Lenoir Community College W, 3-0
Raleigh, NC
Fri Sep 27
Cancelled
vs. Vance-Granville Community College
Fri Sep 27
Final
at Patrick Henry Community College W, 3-2
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Hagerstown Community College W, 6-0
Sun Sep 29
11:00 AM
at Barton College
Sun Sep 29
Final
at Frederick Community College W, 1-0
Alumni Day
Tue Oct 01
Final
vs. Catawba Valley Community College L, 3-0
Raleigh, N.C.
Wed Oct 02
Final
at Fayetteville Tech Community College W, 3-0
Fayetteville Tech Forfeit
Sat Oct 05
TBA
at The Fall Eagle's Cup
Eagle Ridge Golf Course (Raleigh, NC)
Sat Oct 05
Final
at The Fall Eagle's Cup N/A
Eagle Ridge Golf Course (Raleigh, NC)
Sat Oct 05
10:00 AM
vs. Assist Student Athletes Jamboree
@ U-Turn Sports Complex Assist Student Athletes Jamboree, Richmond, VA
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Southwest Virginia W, 8-0
Sat Oct 05
3:00 PM
vs. Southeast Juco Jamboree
@ Albany, GA
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Northwest Mississippi Community College W, 2-1
@ Milledgeville, Ga.
Sun Oct 06
Final
at The Fall Eagle's Cup 1st Place (of three)
Eagle Ridge Golf Course (Raleigh, NC)
Sun Oct 06
Final
at The Fall Eagle's Cup No Team Scores
Eagle Ridge Golf Course (Raleigh, NC)
Sun Oct 06
Final
at Georgia Military College L, 3-1
Tue Oct 08
Final - 2OT
vs. Cape Fear Community College T, 1-1
Middle Creek Soccer Park
Tue Oct 08
Final
vs. Sandhills Community College W, 3-1
Wed Oct 09
Final
vs. Louisburg College L, 3-1
Middle Creek Park
Wed Oct 09
7:00 PM
vs. Shooting for Greatness Prep
Thu Oct 10
Final
vs. Patrick Henry Community College W, 13-0
Middle Creek Soccer Park
Thu Oct 10
Final
at Cape Fear Community College L, 3-0
Wilmington, NC
Fri Oct 11
Final
at Richard Bland College L, 4-1
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Bryant & Stratton College (VA) W, 3-0
Sun Oct 13
3:00 PM
at Lenoir Rhyne College
Mon Oct 14
Final
at Sandhills Flyers Invitational N/A
Tue Oct 15
Final
at Sandhills Flyers Invitational N/A
Tue Oct 15
Final
vs. USC Lancaster W, 8-0
Middle Creek Soccer Park --Sophomore Day--
Tue Oct 15
Final
vs. USC Lancaster W, 7-1
Middle Creek Park
Tue Oct 15
Final
at Davidson County Community College W, 3-1
Thu Oct 17
Final
vs. Louisburg College W, 3-0
Raleigh, NC (Northern Wake Campus)
Fri Oct 18
Final
at USC Salkehatchie W, 3-0
Sat Oct 19
10:00 AM
vs. CB Hoops Jamboree
@ Lakepoint Events Center Lakepoint Facility, Emerson, GA
Mon Oct 21
1:00 PM
vs. Pro5 Academy
Tue Oct 22
6:30 PM
vs. Meredith College
Wed Oct 23
Final
at USC Salkehatchie L, 1-0
Thu Oct 24
Final
at Lenoir Community College W, 3-0
Lenoir Community College Student Center
Fri Oct 25
Final
at USC Union W, 6-0
Fri Oct 25
Final
vs. Mid-Atlantic Christian University W, 3-0
Sophomore Night
Mon Oct 28
Final
vs. Richard Bland College W, 7-2
Region X Conference Playoffs
Mon Oct 28
7:00 PM
at Piedmont International University
Tue Oct 29
6:30 PM
vs. Saint Augustine University
Wed Oct 30
Final
vs. Spartanburg Methodist W, 6-3
First Roudn/Play-Game
Thu Oct 31
6:30 PM
at Shaw University
Fri Nov 01
Final
vs. Fayetteville Tech Community College W, 3-0
@ Dobson, NC NJCAA Region 10 Quarterfinals
Sat Nov 02
TBA
at Johnston Community College Invitational
Pine Hollow Golf Course (Clayton, NC)
Sat Nov 02
TBA
at Johnston Community College Invitational
Pine Hollow Golf Course (Clayton, NC)
Sat Nov 02
11:00 AM
at Willaim Peace University
Cary, NC (USA Baseball)
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Cape Fear Community College L, 3-0
@ Dobson, NC NJCAA Region 10 Semifinals
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Louisburg College L, 9-1
@ Lancaster, SC Region X Semi Final
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Spartanburg Methodist L, 4-0
@ LAncaster, SC Region X Semifinal
Sun Nov 03
TBA
at Johnston Community College Invitational
Pine Hollow Golf Course (Clayton, NC)
Sun Nov 03
TBA
at Johnston Community College Invitational
Pine Hollow Golf Course (Clayton, NC)
Mon Nov 04
Final
vs. Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute W, 57-47
Mon Nov 04
Final
at Richard Bland College L, 69-55
Wed Nov 06
Final
at Fayetteville Technical CC W, 117-24
Sat Nov 09
Final
at USC Salkehatchie L, 58-50
Sat Nov 09
Final
at Central Carolina Community College L, 121-118
Sun Nov 10
Final
vs. CCBC Essex W, 67-61
Raleigh, N.C.
Wed Nov 13
Final
vs. Cape Fear Community College L, 67-64
Raleigh, NC
Wed Nov 13
Final
at Fayetteville Technical CC W, 83-71
Fri Nov 15
Final
at South Georgia Technical College L, 91-76
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Florida Southwestern State College L, 89-58
@ South Georgia Tech Americus, Ga.
Mon Nov 18
Final
at Guilford Technical Community College W, 73-53
Wed Nov 20
Final
at Lenoir Community College W, 88-51
Lenoir Community College Student Center
Wed Nov 20
Final
at Vance-Granville Community College W, 61-56
Tue Nov 26
Final
vs. Davidson County Community College L, 96-72
Mon Dec 02
Final
at Spartanburg Methodist L, 66-56
Spartanburg, SC
Wed Dec 04
Final
at Brunswick Community College L, 96-88
Sat Dec 07
Cancelled
at Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Dec 07
3:00 PM
vs. Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Tue Dec 10
6:00 PM
vs. Johnson and Wales University
Wed Dec 11
7:00 PM
vs. Lenoir Community College
Thu Dec 12
7:00 PM
at Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Dec 14
2:00 PM
at Southwest Virginia
Tue Dec 17
7:00 PM
at Catawba Valley Community College
Wed Dec 18
6:00 PM
vs. Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Sat Jan 04
3:00 PM
vs. Southwest Virginia
Mon Jan 06
7:00 PM
vs. Sandhills Community College
Wed Jan 08
7:00 PM
vs. Fayetteville Technical CC
Thu Jan 09
5:00 PM
vs. Fayetteville Technical CC
Sat Jan 11
2:00 PM
vs. Catawba Valley Community College
Raleigh, N.C.
Sat Jan 11
4:00 PM
vs. Louisburg College
Raleigh, NC
Mon Jan 13
6:00 PM
at Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute
Tue Jan 14
6:00 PM
vs. Guilford Technical Community College
Wed Jan 15
6:00 PM
vs. Brunswick Community College
Sat Jan 18
2:00 PM
vs. USC Salkehatchie
Tue Jan 21
7:00 PM
vs. Pitt Community College
Wed Jan 22
7:00 PM
vs. Catawba Valley Community College
Raleigh, N.C.
Thu Jan 23
6:00 PM
vs. Spartanburg Methodist
Raleigh, NC
Sat Jan 25
2:00 PM
vs. Southwest Virginia
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
at Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Mon Jan 27
Cancelled
vs. Patrick Henry Community College
Wed Jan 29
5:00 PM
vs. Louisburg College
Play4Kay @ Scott Northern Wake Campus
Wed Jan 29
7:00 PM
vs. Patrick Henry Community College
Scott Northern Wake Campus
Sat Feb 01
TBA
at University of North Carolina (JV)
Sat Feb 01
12:00 PM
vs. Rockingham Community College
Ting Park (Holly Springs, NC)
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
at Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Sun Feb 02
TBA
at Rockingham Community College
Tue Feb 04
TBA
vs. TBA
Ting Park (Holly Springs, NC)
Wed Feb 05
6:00 PM
at Guilford Technical Community College
Fri Feb 07
6:00 PM
at Brunswick Community College
Sat Feb 08
11:00 AM
vs. Thomas Nelson CC
Ting Park (Holly Springs, NC)
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Sat Feb 08
5:00 PM
vs. USC Salkehatchie
Ting Park (Holly Springs, NC)
Sun Feb 09
10:00 AM
vs. Thomas Nelson CC
Ting Park (Holly Springs, NC)
Sun Feb 09
1:00 PM
vs. Thomas Nelson CC
Ting Park (Holly Springs, NC)
Mon Feb 10
7:00 PM
vs. Vance-Granville Community College
Wed Feb 12
6:00 PM
at Lenoir Community College
Lenoir Community College Student Center
Thu Feb 13
6:00 PM
at Catawba Valley Community College
Tarlton Complex - Hickory, N.C
Thu Feb 13
7:00 PM
at Pitt Community College
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
at Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute
Sat Feb 15
4:00 PM
at Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute
Sat Feb 15
4:00 PM
at Southwest Virginia
Sun Feb 16
12:00 PM
at Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute
Tue Feb 18
5:00 PM
vs. TBA
Ting Park (Holly Springs, NC)
Wed Feb 19
6:00 PM
vs. Lenoir Community College
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
vs. Southeastern Community College-Whiteville
Ting Park (Holly Springs, NC)
Sat Feb 22
3:00 PM
at Davidson County Community College
Sat Feb 22
4:00 PM
vs. Southeastern Community College-Whiteville
Ting Park (Holly Springs, NC)
Sun Feb 23
12:00 PM
vs. Southeastern Community College-Whiteville
Ting Park (Holly Springs, NC)
Mon Feb 24
6:00 PM
vs. Guilford Technical Community College
Tue Feb 25
7:00 PM
at Louisburg College
Roger Taylor Arena
Thu Feb 27
6:00 PM
at Louisburg College
Taylor Center, Louisburg, NC
Sat Feb 29
1:00 PM
at Guilford Technical Community College
Sat Feb 29
4:00 PM
at Guilford Technical Community College
Sun Mar 01
12:00 PM
at Guilford Technical Community College
Sat Mar 07
1:00 PM
at Catawba Valley Community College
Sat Mar 07
4:00 PM
at Catawba Valley Community College
Sun Mar 08
12:00 PM
at Catawba Valley Community College
Wed Mar 11
3:00 PM
vs. Lackawanna College
Ting Park (Holly Springs, NC)
Wed Mar 11
6:00 PM
vs. Lackawanna College
Ting Park (Holly Springs, NC)
Sat Mar 14
1:00 PM
vs. Fayetteville Technical Community College
Ting Park (Holly Springs, NC)
Sat Mar 14
4:00 PM
vs. Fayetteville Technical Community College
Ting Park (Holly Springs, NC)
Sun Mar 15
12:00 PM
vs. Fayetteville Technical Community College
Ting Park (Holly Springs, NC)
Wed Mar 18
6:00 PM
at Willam Peace University (JV)
Cary, NC (USA Baseball)
Sat Mar 21
1:00 PM
vs. Patrick Henry Community College
Ting Park (Holly Springs, NC)
Sat Mar 21
4:00 PM
vs. Patrick Henry Community College
Ting Park (Holly Springs, NC)
Sun Mar 22
12:00 PM
vs. Patrick Henry Community College
Ting Park (Holly Springs, NC)
Sat Mar 28
1:00 PM
at Lenoir Community College
Sat Mar 28
3:00 PM
at Lenoir Community College
Sun Mar 29
12:00 PM
at Lenoir Community College
Tue Mar 31
5:00 PM
vs. TBA
Ting Park (Holly Springs, NC)
Sat Apr 04
1:00 PM
at Brunswick Community College
Sat Apr 04
4:00 PM
at Brunswick Community College
Sun Apr 05
12:00 PM
at Brunswick Community College
Fri Apr 10
4:00 PM
at Southwest Virginia
Fri Apr 10
7:00 PM
at Southwest Virginia
Sat Apr 11
12:00 PM
at Southwest Virginia
Sat Apr 18
1:00 PM
vs. Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Ting Park (Holly Springs, NC)
Sat Apr 18
4:00 PM
vs. Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Ting Park (Holly Springs, NC)
Sun Apr 19
1:00 PM
vs. Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Ting Park (Holly Springs, NC)
Tue Apr 21
5:00 PM
vs. TBA
Ting Park (Holly Springs, NC)
Sat Apr 25
1:00 PM
vs. Pitt Community College
Sat Apr 25
4:00 PM
vs. Pitt Community College
Sun Apr 26
12:00 PM
vs. Pitt Community College
Sat May 02
1:00 PM
vs. Paul D. Camp Community College
Ting Park (Holly Springs, NC)
Sat May 02
4:00 PM
vs. Paul D. Camp Community College
Ting Park (Holly Springs, NC)
Sun May 03
12:00 PM
vs. Paul D. Camp Community College
Ting Park (Holly Springs, NC)
Mon May 11
TBA
vs. TBA
@ NJCAA Region 10 Tournament Morehead City, NC
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

November 21, 2019 Murray signs with Campbell University Baseball Wake Tech baseball standout Jake Murray has signed a national letter of intent with Campbell University in Buies Creek, NC.
November 20, 2019 Brozzoski signs with Wake Tech Softball for 2020-21 campaign Wake Tech head softball coach, Albert “Pete” Rose, today announced that Sydni Brozzoski has signed a National Junior College Athletic Association (NJCAA) National Letter of Intent for the 2020-21 season.
November 20, 2019 Blakey inks with Wake Tech Softball for 2020-21 season Wake Tech head softball coach, Albert ?Pete? Rose, today announced that Madison Blakey has signed a National Junior College Athletic Association (NJCAA) National Letter of Intent for the 2020-21 season.
November 14, 2019 Plummer signs with Virginia Commonwealth University Wake Tech baseball standout Caleb Plummer has signed a national letter of intent with Virginia Commonwealth University in Richmond, Va.
November 12, 2019 Wake Tech Women’s Basketball ranked nationally The first NJCAA regular season women’s basketball poll was released on Monday and the Wake Tech Eagles are listed in the Top-20.
November 12, 2019 Five Eagles named to men's soccer NJCAA All-Region 10 teams Omar Asad, men’s soccer head coach, announced five Eagles have landed on the NJCAA All-Region 10 team.