Eagle Events

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Aug 13
2:00 PM
vs. Montreat College
Middle Creek Soccer Park
Wed Aug 14
6:00 PM
vs. Shaw University
Scrimmage
Tue Aug 20
2:00 PM
vs. Shaw University
Middle Creek Soccer Park
Thu Aug 22
Final
vs. Central Carolina Community College W, 3-0
Fri Aug 23
Final
at Mid-Atlantic Christian University W, 3-0
Sat Aug 24
10:00 AM
at William Peace University
Scrimmage
Sat Aug 24
1:00 PM
vs. Pitt Community College
@ William Peace University Raleigh, NC - Hermann Athletic Center - WPU Pre-Season Scrimmage
Sat Aug 24
1:00 PM
at Warren Wilson College
Sat Aug 24
2:00 PM
vs. Averett University
@ William Peace University Scrimmage
Wed Aug 28
Final
vs. Southwest Virginia W, 14-0
Wed Aug 28
Final
vs. Rockingham Community College W, 3-0
Thu Aug 29
Final
at Central Carolina Community College W, 3-0
Fri Aug 30
Final - OT
at Davidson College L, 2-1
Sat Aug 31
Final - 2OT
at Spartanburg Methodist T, 1-1
Sun Sep 01
1:00 PM
at Francis Marion University (SC)
Tue Sep 03
Final
vs. Cape Fear Community College L, 3-2
Raleigh, NC
Wed Sep 04
Final
at Patrick Henry W, 3-0
Fri Sep 06
Cancelled
vs. Eastern Florida State College
@ Louisburg, NC
Sat Sep 07
Cancelled
vs. Broward College
@ Louisburg College
Wed Sep 11
Final
at USC Sumter W, 3-1
Wed Sep 11
Final
at Sandhills Community College L, 3-0
Faculty & Staff Night
Fri Sep 13
1:00 PM
at Johnston Community College Scrimmage
Sat Sep 14
7:00 PM
at Johnson & Wales University (NC)
Tue Sep 17
2:00 PM
vs. Louisburg College
Middle Creek Soccer Park
Tue Sep 17
5:30 PM
vs. Fayetteville Tech Community College
Wed Sep 18
2:30 PM
vs. USC Salkehatchie
@Middle Creek High School
Thu Sep 19
2:00 PM
at Richard Bland College
Thu Sep 19
6:00 PM
at Guilford Technical Community College
Sat Sep 21
9:00 AM
vs. Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
@ Hickory, NC
Sat Sep 21
10:30 AM
vs. Surry Community College
@ Hickory, NC
Mon Sep 23
7:30 PM
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Wed Sep 25
2:00 PM
vs. Spartanburg Methodist
Middle Creek Soccer Park (2nd Match-Up--Won't Count Toward Conference Standings)
Wed Sep 25
2:30 PM
vs. Spartanburg Methodist
@Middle Creek High School
Wed Sep 25
6:00 PM
at Pitt Community College
Winterville, NC
Thu Sep 26
6:00 PM
vs. Lenoir Community College
Raleigh, NC
Fri Sep 27
Cancelled
vs. Vance-Granville Community College
Fri Sep 27
6:00 PM
at Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Sep 28
4:00 PM
at Hagerstown Community College
Sun Sep 29
12:00 PM
at Frederick Community College
Alumni Day
Tue Oct 01
5:00 PM
vs. Catawba Valley Community College
Raleigh, N.C.
Wed Oct 02
12:30 PM
vs. USC Lancaster
Middle Creek Soccer Park --Sophomore Day--
Wed Oct 02
2:30 PM
vs. USC Lancaster
@Middle Creek High School
Wed Oct 02
5:30 PM
at Fayetteville Tech Community College
Sat Oct 05
TBA
at The Fall Eagle's Cup
Eagle Ridge Golf Course (Raleigh, NC)
Sat Oct 05
2:00 PM
at Southwest Virginia
Sat Oct 05
3:00 PM
vs. Northwest Mississippi Community College
@ Milledgeville, Ga.
Sun Oct 06
TBA
at The Fall Eagle's Cup
Eagle Ridge Golf Course (Raleigh, NC)
Sun Oct 06
2:00 PM
at Georgia Military College
Tue Oct 08
2:00 PM
vs. Cape Fear Community College
Middle Creek Soccer Park
Tue Oct 08
5:00 PM
vs. Sandhills Community College
Wed Oct 09
2:30 PM
vs. Louisburg College
@Middle Creek High School
Thu Oct 10
6:00 PM
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Sat Oct 12
TBA
at Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Sat Oct 12
3:00 PM
at Richard Bland College
Mon Oct 14
TBA
at Surry Community College Fall Intercollegiate
Tue Oct 15
TBA
at Surry Community College Fall Intercollegiate
Tue Oct 15
6:30 PM
at Davidson County Community College
Wed Oct 16
2:00 PM
vs. Patrick Henry Community College
Middle Creek Soccer Park
Thu Oct 17
5:00 PM
vs. Louisburg College
Raleigh, NC
Fri Oct 18
5:00 PM
at USC Salkehatchie
Sat Oct 19
2:00 PM
at USC Salkehatchie
Sat Oct 19
2:00 PM
at USC Union
Wed Oct 23
2:30 PM
at Southwest Virginia
Thu Oct 24
6:00 PM
at Lenoir Community College
Lenoir Community College Student Center
Fri Oct 25
5:00 PM
vs. Mid-Atlantic Christian University
Sophomore Night
Mon Oct 28
2:00 PM
vs. TBD
First Round of Region X Tournament (Hosted by Higher Seed)
Fri Nov 01
TBA
at Johnston Community College Invitational
Pine Hollow Golf Course (Clayton, NC)
Fri Nov 01
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Hosted by USC-Lancaster Region X Semi-Final
Sat Nov 02
TBA
at Johnston Community College Invitational
Pine Hollow Golf Course (Clayton, NC)
Sat Nov 02
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Hosted by USC-Lancaster Region X Final
Sun Nov 03
TBA
at Johnston Community College Invitational
Pine Hollow Golf Course (Clayton, NC)
Thu Nov 07
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Hosted by Region 17 Champions (GA) District Tournament
Fri Nov 08
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Hosted by Region 17 Champions (GA) District Tournament
Mon Nov 18
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Eastern Florida State NJCAA Division 1 National Tournament
Tue Nov 19
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Eastern Florida State NJCAA Division 1 National Tournament
Wed Nov 20
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Eastern Florida State NJCAA Division 1 National Tournament
Thu Nov 21
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Eastern Florida State NJCAA Division 1 National Tournament
Fri Nov 22
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Eastern Florida State NJCAA Division 1 National Tournament
Sat Nov 23
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Eastern Florida State NJCAA Division 1 National Tournament
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

August 15, 2019 2019 Student-Athlete Orientation More than 200 student-athletes gathered at the Southern Wake Campus.
August 14, 2019 Cheer Tryout Set for Tuesday, August 27th! Join Wake Tech Cheerleading!
August 10, 2019 VB: 2019 Season Preview Coach Harris sets a high bar for the Eagles
August 2, 2019 MBB: Open Tryouts
May 7, 2019 VB: Additional Tryout Scheduled Calling all interested volleyball players!
April 22, 2019 VB: Tryout Scheduled Join the Eagles for the 2019-2020 season!