Eagle Events

No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Aug 28
Final
vs. Southwest Virginia W, 14-0
Fri Aug 30
Final - OT
at Davidson College L, 2-1
Fri Sep 06
Cancelled
vs. Eastern Florida State College
@ Louisburg, NC
Sat Sep 07
Cancelled
vs. Broward College
@ Louisburg College
Wed Sep 11
Final
at USC Sumter W, 3-1
Wed Sep 18
Final
vs. USC Salkehatchie W, 2-1
Middle Creek Park
Mon Sep 23
Final
at Cape Fear Community College W, 4-1
Wilmington, NC
Wed Sep 25
Final
vs. Spartanburg Methodist L, 5-4
Middle Creek Park
Fri Sep 27
Final
at Patrick Henry Community College W, 3-2
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Northwest Mississippi Community College W, 2-1
@ Milledgeville, Ga.
Sun Oct 06
Final
at Georgia Military College L, 3-1
Wed Oct 09
Final
vs. Louisburg College L, 3-1
Middle Creek Park
Fri Oct 11
Final
at Richard Bland College L, 4-1
Tue Oct 15
Final
vs. USC Lancaster W, 7-1
Middle Creek Park
Fri Oct 25
Final
at USC Union W, 6-0
Wed Oct 30
Final
vs. Spartanburg Methodist W, 6-3
First Roudn/Play-Game
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Louisburg College L, 9-1
@ Lancaster, SC Region X Semi Final
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

November 12, 2019 Five Eagles named to men's soccer NJCAA All-Region 10 teams Omar Asad, men’s soccer head coach, announced five Eagles have landed on the NJCAA All-Region 10 team.
August 30, 2018 MSoc: Wake Tech Drops Heartbreaker to Nationally Ranked Louisburg Eagles prove they can compete on a high level.
August 25, 2018 MSoc: Eagles Pull Away from USC Sumter Wake Tech scores three unanswered, defeat Fire Ants 3-1.
August 24, 2018 MSoc: Wake Tech Faces USC Sumter Eagles set to start the season against the Fire Ants.
August 22, 2018 MSoc: Eagles Come Up Short at Home Wake Tech drops final scrimmage of 2018.
August 21, 2018 MSoc: Eagles Host Patriots to Final Scrimmage Wake Tech welcomes Patrick Henry to Ting Park at 2:00 pm.