Eagle Events

No Event
Fri Feb 22
Postponed
vs. Southeastern Community College-Whiteville
Sat Feb 23
Postponed
vs. Southeastern Community College-Whiteville
Sat Feb 23
Postponed
vs. Southeastern Community College-Whiteville
Sat Mar 02
Final - 5 innings
at Louisburg College L, 14-0
Sat Mar 02
Final - 5 innings
at Louisburg College L, 12-1
Sat Mar 02
Final - 6 innings
at Louisburg College L, 14-6
Sat Mar 09
Final - 5 innings
at Surry Community College L, 9-1
Sat Mar 09
Final - 2 innings
at Surry Community College L, 7-1
Sat Mar 09
Cancelled
at Surry Community College
Sat Mar 16
Final - 8 innings
vs. Fayetteville Technical Community College L, 7-6
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Fayetteville Technical Community College L, 8-3
Sun Mar 17
Final
vs. Fayetteville Technical Community College W, 6-5
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Patrick Henry Community College L, 11-3
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Patrick Henry Community College W, 4-3
Sun Mar 24
Final - 5 innings
vs. Patrick Henry Community College L, 14-2
Fri Mar 29
Final
at Florence-Darlington Technical College L, 11-7
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Florence-Darlington Technical College L, 10-7
Sat Mar 30
Final - 5 innings
at Florence-Darlington Technical College L, 16-0
Sat Apr 13
12:00 PM
at Southside Virginia Community College
Keysville, VA
Sat Apr 13
2:00 PM
at Southside Virginia Community College
Keysville, VA
Fri Apr 19
Cancelled
at Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
No Contest
Sat Apr 20
Cancelled
at Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
No Contest
Sat Apr 20
Cancelled
at Bryant & Stratton College (VA) T, 0-0
Field Not Playable
Sat Apr 27
Final - 5 innings
vs. Pitt Community College L, 15-1
Sat Apr 27
Final
vs. Pitt Community College L, 1-0
forfeit
Sun Apr 28
Final - 5 innings
vs. Pitt Community College L, 10-0
Fri May 03
Final
vs. Paul D. Camp Community College L, 12-6
Fri May 03
Final - 5 innings
vs. Paul D. Camp Community College L, 16-0
Sat May 04
Final
vs. Paul D. Camp Community College L, 9-8
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

November 20, 2019 Blakey inks with Wake Tech Softball for 2020-21 season Wake Tech head softball coach, Albert ?Pete? Rose, today announced that Madison Blakey has signed a National Junior College Athletic Association (NJCAA) National Letter of Intent for the 2020-21 season.
November 20, 2019 Brozzoski signs with Wake Tech Softball for 2020-21 campaign Wake Tech head softball coach, Albert “Pete” Rose, today announced that Sydni Brozzoski has signed a National Junior College Athletic Association (NJCAA) National Letter of Intent for the 2020-21 season.
October 28, 2019 Softball Interest Meeting November 1 Wake Tech Softball is having a drop-in interest meeting on Friday, November 1, from 11am-1pm. Meet with new softball coach Albert “Pete” Rose and learn about the program.
October 21, 2019 Wake Tech welcomes Albert “Pete” Rose as Softball Coach Wake Technical Community College Athletic Director Brian Anweiler announced that Albert “Pete” Rose as the head softball coach for the Eagles.
January 7, 2019 SB: 2019 Interest Meeting This Week! Scholarship money is still available! Call coach to RSVP!
August 28, 2018 Softball to Host Second Interest Meeting Here's your opportunity to join Wake Tech softball!