Eagle Events

Tue Aug 13
2:00 PM
vs. Montreat College
@ Middle Creek High School
Wed Aug 14
6:00 PM
vs. Shaw University
Scrimmage
Tue Aug 20
2:00 PM
vs. Shaw University
@ Middle Creek High School
Thu Aug 22
7:30 PM
vs. Central Carolina Community College
Fri Aug 23
7:00 PM
at Mid-Atlantic Christian University
Sat Aug 24
10:00 AM
at William Peace University
Scrimmage
Sat Aug 24
1:00 PM
vs. Pitt Community College
@ William Peace University Raleigh, NC - Hermann Athletic Center - WPU Pre-Season Scrimmage
Sat Aug 24
1:00 PM
at Warren Wilson College
Sat Aug 24
2:00 PM
vs. Averett University
@ William Peace University Scrimmage
Tue Aug 27
2:00 PM
vs. Columbia College (SC)
@ Middle Creek High School
Wed Aug 28
TBA
vs. Southwest Virginia
Wed Aug 28
6:30 PM
vs. Rockingham Community College
Thu Aug 29
6:00 PM
at Central Carolina Community College
Sat Aug 31
1:00 PM
at Spartanburg Methodist
Tue Sep 03
6:00 PM
vs. Cape Fear Community College
Raleigh, NC
Wed Sep 04
6:00 PM
vs. Cape Fear Community College
@ Middle Creek High School Holly Springs, NC
Wed Sep 04
6:30 PM
at Patrick Henry
Thu Sep 05
5:30 PM
vs. Fayetteville Tech Community College
Fri Sep 06
1:00 PM
vs. Eastern Florida State College
@ Louisburg, NC
Fri Sep 06
2:00 PM
vs. Cape Fear Community College
@ Middle Creek High School
Wed Sep 11
2:00 PM
vs. Louisburg College
@ Middle Creek High School
Wed Sep 11
5:00 PM
at Sandhills Community College
Faculty & Staff Night
Sat Sep 14
7:00 PM
at Johnson & Wales University (NC)
Wed Sep 18
2:30 PM
vs. USC Salkehatchie
Thu Sep 19
6:00 PM
at Guilford Technical Community College
Fri Sep 20
7:00 PM
vs. USC Lancaster
@ Hickory, NC
Sat Sep 21
9:00 AM
vs. Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
@ Hickory, NC
Sat Sep 21
10:30 AM
vs. Surry Community College
@ Hickory, NC
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM
at Louisburg College
(2nd Match-Up--Won't Count Toward Conference Standings)
Wed Sep 25
2:00 PM
vs. Spartanburg Methodist
@ Middle Creek High School (2nd Match-Up--Won't Count Toward Conference Standings)
Wed Sep 25
2:30 PM
vs. Spartanburg Methodist
@ Middle Creek High School Raleigh, NC
Wed Sep 25
6:00 PM
at Pitt Community College
Winterville, NC
Thu Sep 26
6:00 PM
vs. Lenoir Community College
Fri Sep 27
6:00 PM
vs. Vance-Granville Community College
Sat Sep 28
4:00 PM
at Hagerstown Community College
Tue Oct 01
5:00 PM
vs. Catawba Valley Community College
Raleigh, N.C.
Wed Oct 02
12:30 PM
vs. USC Lancaster
@ Middle Creek High School --Sophomore Day--
Wed Oct 02
2:30 PM
vs. USC Lancaster
@ Middle Creek High School
Wed Oct 02
5:30 PM
at Fayetteville Tech Community College
Sat Oct 05
2:00 PM
at Southwest Virginia
Sat Oct 05
3:00 PM
vs. Northwest Mississippi Community College
@ Milledgeville, Ga.
Sun Oct 06
2:00 PM
at Georgia Military College
Tue Oct 08
5:00 PM
vs. Sandhills Community College
Wed Oct 09
2:30 PM
vs. Louisburg College
@ Middle Creek High School Holly Springs, NC
Thu Oct 10
6:00 PM
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Sat Oct 12
TBA
at Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
at Richard Bland College
Sat Oct 12
3:00 PM
at Richard Bland College
Tue Oct 15
6:30 PM
at Davidson County Community College
Wed Oct 16
2:00 PM
vs. Patrick Henry Community College
@ Middle Creek High School
Thu Oct 17
5:00 PM
vs. Louisburg College
Raleigh, NC
Fri Oct 18
5:00 PM
at USC Salkehatchie
Sat Oct 19
2:00 PM
at USC Union
Sat Oct 19
2:00 PM
at USC Salkehatchie
Wed Oct 23
2:30 PM
at Southwest Virginia
Thu Oct 24
6:00 PM
at Lenoir Community College
Fri Oct 25
5:00 PM
vs. Mid-Atlantic Christian University
Sophomore Night
Tue Oct 29
2:00 PM
vs. TBD
First Round of Region X Tournament (Hosted by Higher Seed)
Sat Nov 02
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Hosted by USC-Lancaster Region X Semi-Final
Sun Nov 03
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Hosted by USC-Lancaster Region X Final
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

August 15, 2018 Cheer: Co-ed Cheer and Mascot Tryouts Tryouts for the 2018-2019 season will be held on Wednesday, August 22nd.
May 21, 2018 Talon Celebrates Wool E. Bull's Birthday Wake Tech’s loveable mascot, Talon, was a special guest at the Durham Bulls Athletic Park.
April 26, 2018 Cheer: Sophomore Sarah Allevato Lands Major Scholarship Jack Kent Cooke Foundation Scholarship will send Allevato to new heights.
April 4, 2018 Open Tryouts for Cheer & Mascot Become a member of the Wake Tech Eagles 2018-2019 Co-ed Cheer and Mascot Team.
July 31, 2017 Cheerleading Tryouts Set for August 21 & 22! Become part of the Wake Tech Cheerleading team...
April 18, 2017 2017-2018 Cheer Tryouts! Are you interested in being part of the Coed Cheerleading and Mascot team?