Eagle Events

Fri Aug 18
5:00 PM
Shaw University
Tue Aug 22
3:00 PM
at USC Lancaster
Lancaster, SC
Tue Aug 22
7:00 PM
Davidson County Community College
Wed Aug 23
6:00 PM
at Sandhills Community College
Student Night
Sat Aug 26
2:00 PM
at USC Salkehatchie
Tue Aug 29
7:00 PM
at Central Carolina Community College
Wed Aug 30
TBA
Louisburg College
Thu Aug 31
3:00 PM
at Richard Bland College
Richmond, Va.
Sat Sep 02
12:00 PM
at Oxford College of Emory University
Wed Sep 06
6:00 PM
at Methodist JV
Fayetteville, NC
Wed Sep 06
6:00 PM
Central Carolina Community College
Wed Sep 06
7:00 PM
at Patrick Henry Community College
Thu Sep 07
4:00 PM
at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Thu Sep 07
6:00 PM
Sandhills Community College
Sat Sep 09
11:00 AM
Pitt Community College
Sat Sep 09
1:30 PM
at Stratford University
Newport News, VA
Sat Sep 09
3:00 PM
Walters State Community College
Mon Sep 11
6:00 PM
at North Carolina Wesleyan JV
Rocky Mount, NC
Wed Sep 13
5:00 PM
Louisburg College
Wed Sep 13
6:00 PM
at Patrick Henry Community College
Martinsville, VA
Thu Sep 14
5:00 PM
at Guilford Technical Community College
Sun Sep 17
2:00 PM
at Spartanburg Methodist
Tue Sep 19
2:30 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
Holly Springs, NC
Thu Sep 21
4:00 PM
at Surry Community College
Thu Sep 21
6:00 PM
at Rockingham Community College
Fri Sep 22
1:30 PM
at University of South Carolina Lancaster
Fri Sep 22
3:00 PM
at Catawba Valley Community College
Fri Sep 22
4:00 PM
Louisburg College
Holly Springs, NC
Sat Sep 23
9:00 AM
at Brunswick Community College
Sat Sep 23
12:00 PM
at Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Sat Sep 23
6:30 PM
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Tue Sep 26
2:30 PM
Cape Fear Community College
Holly Springs, NC
Wed Sep 27
5:00 PM
Lenoir Community College
Wed Sep 27
9:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
Fri Sep 29
4:00 PM
University of South Carolina Lancaster
Sat Sep 30
12:00 PM
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Sat Sep 30
2:00 PM
at Rockingham Community College
Sat Sep 30
4:00 PM
at Johnson & Wales University
Wed Oct 04
1:30 PM
Cape Fear Community College
Raleigh, NC
Wed Oct 04
5:00 PM
at Pitt Community College
Thu Oct 05
6:00 PM
Johnson & Wales University
Fri Oct 06
2:00 PM
at University of South Carolina Salkehatchie
Fri Oct 06
4:00 PM
at University of South Carolina Salkehatchie
Sat Oct 07
2:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
Sun Oct 08
2:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie
Tue Oct 10
2:30 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
Holly Springs, NC
Wed Oct 11
3:00 PM
Guilford Technical Community College
Wed Oct 11
6:00 PM
Louisburg College
Thu Oct 12
1:30 PM
Stratford University
Raleigh, NC
Sat Oct 14
TBA
Richard Bland College
Holly Springs, NC
Sat Oct 14
12:00 PM
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Sat Oct 14
2:00 PM
at Davidson County Community College
Tue Oct 17
4:00 PM
at Louisburg College
Fri Oct 20
2:30 PM
USC Lancaster
Holly Springs, NC
Fri Oct 20
3:00 PM
Surry Community College
Fri Oct 20
6:00 PM
Richard Bland College
Sun Oct 22
3:00 PM
at Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
Fri Oct 27
4:00 PM
Catawba Valley Community College
Sat Nov 04
4:00 PM
Cape Fear Community College
Raleigh, NC
Sat Nov 11
3:00 PM
at Sandhills Community College
Mon Nov 13
6:00 PM
Cape Fear Community College
Raleigh, NC
Wed Dec 06
6:00 PM
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Sat Dec 09
TBA
at Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Dec 16
3:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
Tue Dec 19
7:00 PM
Catawba Valley Community College
Sat Jan 06
3:00 PM
at Brunswick Community College
Sun Jan 07
2:00 PM
at Denmark Technical College
Sat Jan 20
3:00 PM
at Richard Bland College
Statesman Hall
Wed Jan 31
5:00 PM
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Wed Jan 31
6:00 PM
at Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Feb 17
4:00 PM
Richard Bland College
Raleigh, N.C.
Wed Feb 21
TBA
Patrick Henry Community College
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Top Stories

July 13, 2017 Task List Before Women's Soccer Tryouts All those wishing to tryout for the 2017 Women’s Soccer team will need the following in order to be able to tryout...
July 12, 2017 Hawley Ill Promoted to Head Softball Coach Wake Tech Athletic Director Barry Street announced today that Hawley Ill is moving up to take over the head coaching duties for the women’s softball program.
July 12, 2017 Wake Tech Volleyball Releases 2017 Schedule The Wake Tech volleyball team is set for the 2017 season as head coach Stephanie Sports announced the upcoming 2017 schedule.
July 6, 2017 Swinging For the Fences! Wake Tech Softball is off to a fast start by signing recruits for the 2017-2018 season...
May 31, 2017 Eagles Sign Two from the Sunshine State Wake Tech welcomes Shayla Dowell and Taylor Cummings to the squad.
May 18, 2017 Three Eagles Selected for All Region Honors There's plenty to celebrate as Wake Tech has sold representation on All Region teams in 2017.